Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Taylor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Baynes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."

Angie Rushing

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has been our insurance agent for several years. He is so nice and always willing to answer a question, even on weekends. I’ve always heard that your insurance is only as good as your agent, if that’s the case, we feel we have really good insurance with Scott Taylor and State Farm. We have had several things come up lately and in every case, the claim has ended with us being extremely satisfied! Scott is great .. we feel protected and well insured. Thanks for everything, Scott!"

Crystal Dean

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. McKayla was very helpful getting me set up with my new policy."

Kris Yager

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly folks here. Have a question? Don't hesitate to ask. When I get curious, they can help me right away or they find someone who can."

SuperChrist4me

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great insuror of all kinds of insurance. Go get your insurance application on, and tell them Minister Reginald Gentry referred you........."

David Winstead

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Tony Swift

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly good people"

Kristy Torres

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott is a sweetheart and all the people here treat you as family. Could of not picked a better insurance company. Not only because the employees are amazing but also GREAT coverage with cheap rates. I highly recommend them to anyone.... You can not go wrong with this group/family."

Destin Tucker

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We ended 2019 with our tires and wheels being stolen off our car when we were out of town. Scott and State Farm handled our claim so quickly and took care of everything for us! We had brand new tires and wheels delivered and installed at our hotel within 24 hours. I cannot speak highly enough of the service that Scott and his team provide!"

Christie Ricketts

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Five gold stars aren't enough for Scott Taylor and his team! Scott has been our agent for several years. From highway mishaps when traveling out of state on vacation, serious car accidents, home repairs, and business coverage; Scott has always taken care of our family! I am so thankful to have Scott Taylor as our State Farm Insurance agent!"

Cliff Mcwherter

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently had a theft claim at our home involving personal property and my vehicle !! I called Scott Taylor as soon as police left and it was less than 10 min he arrived at my home and got busy on the list of items stolen !! I have nothing but praise for State Farm and Scott Taylor and his staff !! 100% professional and took care of everything !! I highly recommend them to anyone!!"

Vallarie Smith

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Scott Taylor State farm insurance has always done me right and they've always found me the best rates!"